TFC’s Winter Rec Soccer League and Little T-Birds Registration is Now Open!

Anthony Zaccagnio
Anthony Zaccagnio
Club Technical Director | U14 Head Coach | US Soccer D License | Email: anthony@thunderbirdfc.org | Cell: 602-741-4506
Colin   Zaccagnio
Colin Zaccagnio
Program Director | U9 Boys Head Coach | US Soccer C License Email: colin@thunderbirdfc.org | Cell: 602-565-7256
Tessa Zaccagnio
Tessa Zaccagnio
Club Communication Director | U11 Boys Head Coach | US Soccer D License | Email: tessa@thunderbirdfc.org | Cell: 602-301-0674
Ben Epstein
Ben Epstein
U10 Boys Head Coach | US Soccer D License | Email: ben@thunderbirdfc.org
Caia PhelanReyes
Caia PhelanReyes
TFC Goalkeeper Coach | Email: caia@thunderbirdfc.org
Jason Lucas
Jason Lucas
U8 Coed Head Coach | email: jason@thunderbirdfc.org
Dylan Carlyle
Dylan Carlyle
TFC Rec League Coach | US Soccer D License
Mahfoud Jemaa
Mahfoud Jemaa
U11 Boys Assistant Coach
Marc Shafer
Marc Shafer
TFC Rec League Coach
Stephen MacDonald
Stephen MacDonald
TFC Rec League Coach | Grassroots License
Mohan Ramalingam
Mohan Ramalingam
TFC Rec League Coach
Bill Philip
Bill Philip
TFC Rec League Coach | US Soccer D License

TFC Coach Expectations